Phnom Penh (FN), Sep. 9 – Heads of state/governments of the Kingdom of Cambodia, the People’s Republic of China, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, issued a joint summit declaration after successfully concluding the 7th GMS Summit, which was held virtually on Thursday.

Read in full below.